NBA 2022; And They All Submitted

Beyond shadows of doubt, these lawyers, have officially stepped out, thrown their hats in the ring, to duel for offices in the forthcoming NBA Election.

The election is slated for July 2023 and the umpire is Electoral Committee of the Nigerian Bar Association, (ECNBA)

The centre referee is Ayo Akintunde SAN and he will be assisted at the ring side by; Mabel Ekeke, Secretary; human rights activist, Prof. Chidi Odinkalu; former NBA Treasurer, Aisha Ado-Abdulahi and leading ICT expert, Mr. Basil Udotai.

Office of the President as at close of submission of forms yesterday, have;

Y.C.Maikyau, SAN,

JK Gadzama, SAN


TG Taidi, Esq.

For the office of General Secretary, we have AA Adegbite, Esq, Desmond Yamah, and Esq, Ede Asenoguan, Esq.

For the office of Publicity Secretary, we have,

Ashimole Felix, Esq publisher of Kubwaexpress.

A.H.Lawal, Esq


O.Emoghwanre, Esq.

Haven weighed in their forms, these candidates are now awaiting the result of ECBNA screening before releasing their manifesto.

We at kubwaexpress, will publish these manifestos once they are available on NBA website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *