Mallam Yusuf Ali, SAN Heads NBA Flood Disaster Relief Committee

YC Maikyau SAN, OON, has set up NBA Flood Disaster Relief Committee.
The mandate of the Committee headed by Mallam Yusuf Ali, SAN, is to raise funds from members of the NBA and other public- spirited individuals and institutions, and to utilise the same in alleviating the sufferings of our members who have been severely affected by the ravaging flood.
In addition to raising funds, the Committee will have the responsibility of designing the most equitable and integrity-proof model for identifying the beneficiaries of the relief materials/funds and determining the form and value of the relief to be given to these beneficiaries.

The other members are;
Daniel Kip – SECRETARY.
Chief (Mrs.) Anayo Justina Offiah, SAN – ALTERNATE CHAIRMAN
Nnamdi Ibegbu, SAN
Miannaya Essien, SAN
Dorothy Udeme Ufot, SAN
Kenneth E. Mozia, SAN
Mr Tunde Adejuyigbe, SAN
Dr Adewale A. Olawoyin, SAN
Dr Muiz Adeyemi Banire, SAN
Abdulhakeem U. Mustapha, SAN
Kehinde Ogunwumiju, SAN
Prof Oluyemisi Bamgbose, SAN
Sir Stephen O. Z. Adehi, SAN
Prof Offornze D. Amucheazi, SAN
Oladipo A. Olasope, SAN
Usman Ogwu Sule, SAN
Godwin O. Omoaka, SAN
Emeka O. Ozoani, SAN
Boma Ayomide Alabi, SAN
Ndanusa M. S. Katu, SAN
Yakubu A. H. Ruba, SAN
Kemasuode Wodu, SAN
Peter Adogbejire Mrakpor, SAN
Aisha Ado Abdullahi.

Committee Secretary, Daniel Kip


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *