Incumbent NBA National Officers Shortlisted For Bar Council

Tongues are wagging over the list of candidates to contest for the forthcoming NBA Election, released by the Electoral Committee of NBA (ECNBA)

Aikpokpo-Martins, 1st National Vice President, believed to be Olumide Akpata’s henchman.

The tongue is drawn out at the list of 22 mentioned to contest for Bar Council, particularly, the presence of Aikpokpo-Martins and Edun Olukunle incumbent Welfare Secretary. This duo are considered the lifeline of Olumide Akpata’s administration. Edun Olukunle was Publicity Secretary in Paul Usoro’s Administration and people are wondering if he is now a career NBA politician.

Other Olumide Akpata’s officers vying for Bar Council are Mercy Agada incumbent Treasurer and Dr. Nduka Rapuluchukwu.

Mercy Agada, incumbent Treasurer.

Abdullahi Faskari, Joshua Usman, Agbaga Dennis, Agi Anne, Akintayo John, Anagor Raphael, Anizoba Obi, Bello Abdulganiyu, Igba Theophilus, Lagbamue Israel, Maidoki Muhammad, Muhammad Asmau, Munguno Mohammed, Nwaeze Nwaebuka, Okwun-Kalu Dave, Oladapo Olalekan, Onwere Victor and Oyeyiola Durodoluwa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *