Unity Bar Faction 1; meet the candidates

Chairman, has 4 eminently qualified candidates;  Afam O Okeke, Ajuluchukwu Ozor Eze, Diugwu Okechukwu Godwin and Chidi Udekwe.  

Interestingly, the Vice Chairman has emerged without any contest in the person of Odebode Adefunsho Olukayode.
The following also emerged unopposed;
1.Simon Nautor Kanshio Social Secretary 2.Emmanuel Ifeanyi automotive Provost
3.Farida Umar Usman Fin Sec.
4. Oluwatosin Faith Assistant Secretary.   

Another interesting showdown, will be in the contest for office of Secretary.; It will be a photo finish.  The line up is;

Dayo Ashonibare,
Mohammed Adama
Musa Isiaka. 

Apart from this battle for secretariat, another “civil war”, will be for the post of Treasurer, between Ikemefuna Onyeka    
and Chinelo Audrey Ofoegbunam. Both contenders are incumbent exco members of this frizzling Moses Ebute SAN led team.

Adamma Isamade is going for Welfare
against Bukky Ibrahim

Publicity Secretary is between;
Micheal Obinna Ochili
Michael Awo Ejeh

One Comment on “Unity Bar Faction 1; meet the candidates”

  1. Thank you for your story on Unity Bar Elections. When I win Publicity Secretary, we will work together.
    Michael Awo Ejeh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *